Flow game hosts

 
 

Flow Game Hosts – August 2017



Australia

Victoria

Jennifer Burrows, Melbourne - jenniferburrows@nmit.edu.au

Deirdre Downie, Melbourne - djdownie@insightnow.com.au

Stephen Duns, Melbourne - Stephen.Duns@synergistiq.com

Estelle Fyffe, Melbourne - Estelle.Fyffe@annecto.org.au

Richard Harmer, Melbourne - richard@theholosgroup.com  

Linette Harriott, Melbourne - linette@linetteharriott.com

Hamish Riddell, Melbourne - hamish@kumbayah.com.au

Jenny Werbeloff, Melbourne - jenny@s-t-r-e-t-c-h.com


New South Wales

Dee Brooks, Eastern Australia – dee@jeder.com.au

Michaela Kennedy, Sydney – Michaela@jeder.com.au


Queensland

Rob Bates, Brisbane - r.bates9@me.com

Pam Burley, Warwick - burleybunch@hotmail.com

Martin Challis, Duranbah & Brisbane - docmartinchallis@gmail.com

Moze (Michelle) Crozier - mcrozierconsulting@gmail.com

Jan Elston - janelston@ozemail.com.au

Jane Geltch, Brisbane - jane@purposepartners.com.au

Mel Geltch, Brisbane - mel@purposepartners.com.au

Penny Hamilton, Brisbane - pennyjhamilton@gmail.com

Fiona Malcolm - fionamalcolm71@gmail.com

Frank Martin, Brisbane - frank@purposepartners.com.au

Valmae Rose, Brisbane - valmae@futurebydesign.net.au

Jan Ungerer, Duranbah & Brisbane - jan.ungerer@gmail.com


Western Australia

Daniella Bowler, Perth - danielle@pioneersofchange.net


Austria

Martin Büchele - martin.buechele@gmail.com

Waltraud (Val) Heller, Vienna, wal.heller@gmail.com

Holger Heller, Vienna, office@hheller.at

Judith Stemerdink-Herret , Vienna - judith.herret@wendekraft.com

Mischa Altmann, Vienna - moaltmann@gmail.com

Melinda Varfi, Vienna & Hungary - melindavarfi@gmail.com


Belgium

Helen Tichen Beeth, Brussels - helen.titchen.beeth@mac.com

René Herlaar, Hasselt - rene.herlaar@gmail.com

Jan Hein Nielsen, Brussels - jan@heinnielsen.com

Ian Andersen, Brussels - Sailorandersen@gmail.com

& ian.andersen@ec.europa.eu


Brazil

Valentine Giraud–Robben, Sao Paulo - valentine.giraud@gmail.com

Amanda Zamparo Franco, Sao Paulo -amandazfranco@gmail.com


Canada

Nova Scotia

Rachel Derrah, Halifax, Nova Scotia - rcderrah@gmail.com

Jim Drescher, Windhorse Farm, Nova Scotia - jim@windhorsefarm.org

Margaret Drescher, Windhorse Farm, Nova Scotia - margaret@windhorsefarm.org

Sophia Horowitz, Halifax, Nova Scotia - sophia@thecolab.info

Tim Merry, Mahone Bay, Nova Scotia - hello@timmerry.com

Sera Thompson, Halifax, Nova Scotia - sera.thompson@gmail.com


Ontario

Leanne Babcock - leannebabcock11@gmail.com

Heenal Rajani, London - heenal@circlewallas.net


British Columbia

Pawa Haiyupis, British Columbia - pawa.haiyupis@gmail.com

David Stevenson, Victoria, British Columbia - adavidstevenson@gmail.com


Croatia

Miljenka Plazonic Bogdan, Zagreb - miljenka.plazonic@sestioblik.hr

Jasmina Lukacevic, Zagreb - jasmina.lukacevic@hrpro.hr


Denmark

Copenhagen

Carsten Ohm Andersen, Copenhagen - carstenohm@carstenohm.dk

Flemming Blicher, Copenhagen - flemming.blicher@gmail.com

Lise Damkjær, Copenhagen - lise@learning4life.dk

James Ede, Copenhagen - james@statusflow.dk

Peter Engberg, Copenhagen - peter@transformedia.dk

Tine Huge, Copenhagen - tinehuge@me.com

Roxanna Kia, Copenhagen - mail@roxanakia.dk

Bolette Nyrop - bolette.nyrop@gmail.com

Helle Solvang, Copenhagen - SOV@dr.dk

Soeren Thorborg – thorborg@pc.dk


Zealand

Søs Irini Armyrantis - sia1969@gmail.com

Charlotte Mannstaedt, Hellested - info@mannkind.dk


Jutland

Toke Paludan Moeller, Silkeborg – toke@interchange.dk

Monica Nissen, Silkeborg – monica@interchange.dk

Jesper Olsen, Vejle - jesper@inspiredworks.dk

Sven Ole Schmidt, Århus - sos@facile.dk

Jesper Schrøder, Viborg - egeskovhuset@mail.dk


Other areas

Lotte Pedersen, Langeland - lottepedersen4@gmail.com

Randi Rude - rr@midspar.dk

Herbert Sørensen - khs@midspar.dk


United Kingdom

England

Sarah Whiteley - sarahlouisewhiteley@gmail.com

Linda Joy Michell - linda@lindajoymitchell.org.uk

Mike Love, Leeds - mike@mikelove.co.uk


Ireland

Kieron Concannon - kieronconcannon@mac.com


Scotland

Bronagh Gallagher - bronagh.gallagher@gmail.com

Jo Birch - jo@jobirch.co.uk

Pamela Galbraithpamelagabraith@yahoo.co.uk

Gordon Carmichal - gacarmichael@me.com


France

Nancy Bragand, Paris - n.bragard@free.fr

Tamsin Chubb, Montesquieu, Lot-et-Garonne - info@littlefrenchretreat.com


Germany

Benjamin Kafka, Berlin - benjamin@impuls.net

Silas Lusias, - slusias@gmail.com  


Hungary

Melinda Varfi, Vienna - melindavarfi@gmail.com


International

Mary Alice Arthur - mary-alice@getsoaring.com

Steve Ryman - sryman@gmail.com

Judith Stemerdink-Herretjudith.herret@wendekraft.com


India

Suyash Saboo, Indore, Madhya, Pradesh - saboosuyash7@gmail.com

Bharti Dekate, Mumbai - bharti.dekate@gmail.com

Joannea Pyres, Goa - nurturingevolution@gmail.com

Tamer Goa, Goa - tamergoa@gmail.com


Japan

Bob Stilger - bobstilger@gmail.com


The Netherlands

Nynke Feenstra - n.m.feenstra@gmail.com

Valentine Giraud – Robben - valentine.giraud@gmail.com

Tatiana Glad - tatiana@engagency.nl


New Zealand

Leanne Babcock, Kapiti - leannebabcock11@gmail.com

Silke Chandragita, Nelson - Silke@FlowGameNZ.com


Singapore / India

Natasha Dalmia - natashadalmia@gmail.com


Sweden

Anna Karin Berglund – annakarin.berglund@yahoo.se

Zand Craig, Karlskrona - zandcraig@gmail.com

Åsa Dourén, Limhamn - asa@systemicchange.se


USA

East

Barbara Bash, Hudson Valley - bbash@earthlink.net

Carla Kimball, Boston - carla@riverways.com


Central

Diane Bennett, Columbus, Ohio - dianeaforc@aol.com

Phil Cass, Columbus, Ohio - philhcass@gmail.com

Christine Hamilton, South Dakota - clc@midstatesd.net

Tracy Meisterheim, Duluth, Minnesota - tracy@blueheronllc.org

Jerry Nagel, Minnesota - jerry@meadowlark.co

Tuesday RyanHart, Columbus, Ohio - tuesday@tryanhart.com

Irene Scaramazza, Columbus, Ohio - irenes@columbus.rr.com

Diane Vanderwoude, South Dakota - VANDERWD@sanfordhealth.org


West

Bob Stilger, Spokane & Japan - bob@newstories.org

Christy Lee Engel, Seattle - cdleee@gmail.com

Scott Perret, Seattle - scott@notutopia.com

Bob Wing, Boulder, Colorado - robertwing@me.com

Ru Wing, Boulder, Colorado - ruwing@me.com

Tenneson Woolf, Utah & Seattle - tennesonwoolf@me.com


Zimbabwe

Harare

Thomas Ambali, Kufunda Village, Harare - Thomas.Ambali@yahoo.com

Louise Bragge, Harare - greenharare@gmail.com

Jackie Cahi, Harare - jackie.cahi@gmail.com

Flobert Chirenda, Kufunda Village, Seke - Flobert.Chirenda@gmail.com

Stephen Diwauripo, Kufunda Village, Harare - stephen.diwauripo@gmail.com

Chido Govera, Harare - chygovera@gmail.com

Admire Gwatidzo, Kufunda Village, Harare - admirekufunda@gmail.com

Fidelis Mazura Gwatidzo - fidelis@kufunda.org

Maaianne Knuth, Kufunda Village, Harare - maaianne@gmail.com

Mutheu Maitha, Harare - m_maitha@yahoo.com

                                Patricia Mutsvandiayani, Kufunda Village, Ruwa - patricia@kufunda.org


Sikhethiwe Mlotshwa, Kufunda Village, Harare - Sikhethiwe@yahoo.com

Lorraine Muwuya, Harare - lmuwuya@gmail.com

Irvine Muzuva - Irvine.muzuva@gmail.com

Nick Takavadii, Harare - ntakavadii@googlemail.com

Authernatious Tambudze, Harare - aurthert@gmail.com

Connie Zhuwarara, Harare - connienawaigo@gmail.com


Other areas

Shadrek Chabvonga, Zvimba - shadrek.chabvs@gmail.com

David Gwatidzo, Mhondoro - Davidgwatidzo@gmail.com

Susan Mberengwa, Zvimba - leah.funawayo@gmail.com

Linear Musanenhamo, Mhondoro - lmuzanenhamo590@gmail.com

Richard Pio, Chitungwiza - richardpio44@gmail.com

Richard Taurino, Zvimba - leah.funawayo@gmail.com



There is now 134 flow hosts trained in hosting the Flow Game around the planet

in service of practicing dignity, kindness and cooperation for peaceful co existence

and well being for All.


Midwives / co-creators of The Flow Game co-creation 1997 - 98:

Monica Nissén, Oufa Rian, Finn Voldtofte, Jan Hein Nielsen,

Mikkel Kolstrup, Jack Schou, Margrete Bak, Toke Paludan Møller.